About Us

Meet the team:

Founder / Photographer: Micke Andersson (m.andersson@townhogs.com)

Founder / Reviewer: Fredrik Brolin (f.brolin@townhogs.com)

Editor-In-Chief / Photographer / Reviewer: Joanna Hemmingsson (j.hemmingsson@townhogs.com)

Photographer: Mattias Nilsson (m.nilsson@townhogs.com)

Photographer: Rusty Morgan (r.morgan@townhogs.com)

Photographer: Catarina Olausson (evacatarina@icloud.com)

Photographer: Håkan Lindell (hkanlindell@gmail.com)

Reviewer: Tony Asplund (tony.asplund@rockbladet.se)