VORNTH premiere new track at NoCleanSinging.com 

Beginning with a brief, mood-setting intro, the album’s title track explodes into being, swiftly reminding what made Vornth so immediate and enduring. Over the course of eight more tracks, Vornth succinctly cast a sweeping, salacious spell that encompasses ’80s speed metal, thrash, and proto-black metal. Black Pyres, by comparison to Vornth’s debut, is a punchier and more concise affair, reining in some of the self-titled album’s more elongated excursions for a judiciously paced ‘n’ patient gallop, fists pounding and heads banging in obeisance to all that is evil and eternal and eternally evil. Nevertheless, there’s still plenty of bursts of violence & force, as well as Vornth’s now-characteristic attention to nuance and dynamics, soundly splitting the difference between frenzied, sulfur-choked hysterics and iron-studded swagger. Light the Black Pyres and feel the fire! The next spark can be heard exclusively HERE (www.nocleansinging.com/2016/09/27/an-ncs-premiere-vornth-traveller-of-the-dark/) with the track “Traveller of the Dark,” courtesy of NoCleanSinging.com.Cover and tracklisting are as follows:
Tracklisting for Vornth’s Black Pyres
1. Beyond
2. Black Pyres
3. Victims In Marsch
4. Evil Woven In Spirit
5. Grave Of The Living
6. The Wolf, The NIght
7. Traveller Of The Dark
8. Stormtrooper
9. Serpent Flames
10. Kleptokrat